ArianeSoft Forums

ArianeSoft Forums (http://forums.arianesoft.ca//index.php)
-   Support (http://forums.arianesoft.ca//forumdisplay.php?f=19)
-   -   Function g_resume don't activate window under WM6.5 (http://forums.arianesoft.ca//showthread.php?t=2033)

cln1947 12-22-2010 10:46 AM

Function g_resume don't activate window under WM6.5
 
I have HTC HD2 wm6.5.
After switching to other program, I can't return to my programm. Function g_resume don't activate window of my program. On WM6, it is OK.
Who may help me?

Mike Halliday 01-06-2011 10:30 AM

This could be a WM6.5 issue rather than a PPL issue. I have problems running some of my stuff on my Toshiba TG01.

Maybe we need a long awaited service update to V2?


All times are GMT. The time now is 10:37 AM.

Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.8.4
Copyright ©2000 - 2018, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.
Copyright (c) ArianeSoft Inc.