Ariane Soft PPL2 Pocket Programming DataMite

Go Back   ArianeSoft Forums > PPL version 2 > Tutorials

 
 
Thread Tools Search this Thread Display Modes
Prev Previous Post   Next Post Next
  #1  
Old 09-01-2009, 02:32 PM
frizou frizou is offline
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Aug 2009
Location: Repentigny, Quebec, Canada
Posts: 12
Default Newbie new to programming - Pocket PC

Hello to all,

Another newbie question.

I would like to make the HelloWorld work on my old Ipaq pocket PC, it has pocket PC 2002 pro on it.

I did the HelloWorld in Mobile form and i did try to run it from the menu mobile-run, but i get the following message from pide. see attachement

My firewall was off and the sync did connect, i did transfert files on the pocket pc.

But the message seems to tell me then i need ppl install on the pocket pc is this right, if so how do i install it.

Thanks.

Mario
Attached Thumbnails
Click image for larger version

Name:	HelloWorld12.jpg
Views:	455
Size:	89.6 KB
ID:	287  
Attached Files
File Type: zip HelloWorld.zip (603.4 KB, 610 views)
Reply With Quote
 

Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off

Forum Jump


All times are GMT. The time now is 07:22 PM.


Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.8.4
Copyright ©2000 - 2020, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.
Copyright (c) ArianeSoft Inc.
Copyright © 2009 www.ppl-lang.com - All rights reserved
Web Design by BR Web Consulting Ltd