Ariane Soft PPL2 Pocket Programming DataMite

Go Back   ArianeSoft Forums > General > Chit-Chat

Reply
 
Thread Tools Search this Thread Display Modes
  #11  
Old 02-25-2010, 08:02 PM
zehlein zehlein is offline
Senior Member
 
Join Date: Sep 2006
Location: Leipzig, Germany
Posts: 596
Default

My collection starts with 1.40 so I can't be of help here but certainly Alain can.
Reply With Quote
  #12  
Old 02-26-2010, 12:46 PM
Mike Halliday Mike Halliday is offline
Senior Member
 
Join Date: Sep 2007
Location: Warrington, United Kingdom
Posts: 821
Send a message via Skype™ to Mike Halliday
Default

Quote:
Originally Posted by zehlein View Post
My collection starts with 1.40 so I can't be of help here but certainly Alain can.
Yeah, so does mine.

Alain,

Do you have any older versions of PPL to hand that you can send me to try? I really want to use PPL for thie Windows CE project, but its looking like I may have to bite the bullet and use C or summat.
Reply With Quote
  #13  
Old 02-27-2010, 02:46 PM
kornalius kornalius is offline
Administrator
 
Join Date: Apr 2006
Posts: 551
Default

I have pretty much all of them on my FTP starting from 1.01. Let me know which one you want I will send you the link. Send me an email.
__________________
Regards,
Alain Deschenes
ArianeSoft Inc.
http://www.arianesoft.ca
Reply With Quote
  #14  
Old 05-13-2010, 08:07 AM
Mike Halliday Mike Halliday is offline
Senior Member
 
Join Date: Sep 2007
Location: Warrington, United Kingdom
Posts: 821
Send a message via Skype™ to Mike Halliday
Default

Sad to say that after many weeks/months of trying as many versions of PPL I can, I am still unable to get any PPL code to execute on my WCE5 device.

I've given up for the moment - Just going to use if for web browsing and DIVX viewing for now.
Reply With Quote
  #15  
Old 01-06-2011, 09:26 AM
Mike Halliday Mike Halliday is offline
Senior Member
 
Join Date: Sep 2007
Location: Warrington, United Kingdom
Posts: 821
Send a message via Skype™ to Mike Halliday
Default

Quote:
Originally Posted by Mike Halliday View Post
Sad to say that after many weeks/months of trying as many versions of PPL I can, I am still unable to get any PPL code to execute on my WCE5 device.

I've given up for the moment - Just going to use if for web browsing and DIVX viewing for now.
Have sold this device now, so this thread is no longer relevant.

Alain, can you close it? - is that possible?

M.
Reply With Quote
Reply

Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off

Forum Jump


All times are GMT. The time now is 02:58 PM.


Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.8.4
Copyright ©2000 - 2020, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.
Copyright (c) ArianeSoft Inc.
Copyright © 2009 www.ppl-lang.com - All rights reserved
Web Design by BR Web Consulting Ltd